About Us

Premier Philadelphia Realtors

Since 1980, Allan Domb has been known throughout the United States as key contributors to Center City Philadelphia’s luxury condominium market. Today Allan Domb Continues to specialize in Center City luxury condominium sales in buildings such as 10 Rittenhouse, 1706 Rittenhouse Square, Academy House, The Bank Building, The Barclay, The Dorchester, Hopkinson House, Independence Place, The Lanesborough, The Lippincott, The Murano, Parc Rittenhouse, The Philadelphian, Pier 3, Pier 5, The Rittenhouse, Society Hill Towers, Symphony house, Wanamaker House, and The Warwick Condominiums.

Additionally, Allan Domb leases residential apartments, condominiums and commercial properties and manages many of these assets. Since 1999, Allan Domb has also been engaged in the adaptive reuse of historic buildings into luxury condominiums and the development of new luxury condominiums in Center City. Their portfolio of development properties includes Parc Rittenhouse, The Warwick, The Bank Building Residences, The Lanesborough, 220 West Washington Square and The Barclay.

Allan Domb Real Estate Team

Allan Domb

Broker and Owner

Eric Kassoway

Director of Asset Management

215.545.1500 ex:25

Email: kassoway@allandomb.com

Arielle Kerstein

Director of Marketing

215.545.1500 ex: 15

Email: arielle@allandomb.com

Debbie Metzman

Contracts Manager

215.545.1500 ex: 22

Email: metzman@allandomb.com

Paul Friedrich

Sales and Rental Agent

215.545.1500 ex: 12

215.820.8300 (mobile)

Email: friedrich@allandomb.com

Debbie Haltzman

Sales and Rental Agent

215.545.1500 ex: 20

484.432.0802 (mobile)

Email: hatlzman@allandomb.com

Linda Hing

Sales Agent

215.545.1500 ex: 19

Email: hing@allandomb.com

Alessandra Mullin

Sales and Rental Agent

215.545.1500

215.704.2931 (mobile)

Email: mullin@allandomb.com

Claire Roccheggiani

Sales Agent, ABR, ALHS

215.545.1500 ex: 33

Email: roccheggiani@allandomb.com

Geoff Verallis

Rental and Sales Agent

215.545.1500 ex: 19

Email: verallis@allandomb.com

Hopkins House luxury condos for sale and rent

Nicole Dries

Director of Property Management

215.545.1500

Email: dries@allandomb.com

Kate Federico

Sales Agent, ABR, ALHS

215.545.1500 

215.840.0049 (mobile)

Email: kate@allandomb.com

Iryna Aleksoski

Controller

215.545.1500 ex: 38

Email: aleksoski@allandomb.com

Kathleen Federico

Sales and Rental Agent

215.545.1500

215.850.3876 (mobile)

Email: kathleen@allandomb.com

Fallon Robinson

Executive Assistant

215.545.1500 ex: 32

Email: robinson@allandomb.com

Morgan Mastrogiacomo

Marketing Coordinator

215.545.1500

Email: mastrogiacomo@allandomb.com

David Schraff

Sales and Rental Agent

215.545.1500

Email: schraff@allandomb.com