About Us

Premier Philadelphia Realtors

Living room at The Alison luxury condos for rent

Since 1980, Allan Domb has been known throughout the United States as key contributors to Center City Philadelphia’s luxury condominium market. Today Allan Domb Continues to specialize in Center City luxury condominium sales in buildings such as 10 Rittenhouse, 1706 Rittenhouse Square, Academy House, The Bank Building, The Barclay, The Dorchester, Hopkinson House, Independence Place, The Lanesborough, The Lippincott, The Murano, Parc Rittenhouse, The Philadelphian, Pier 3, Pier 5, The Rittenhouse, Society Hill Towers, Symphony house, Wanamaker House, and The Warwick Condominiums.

Additionally, Allan Domb leases residential apartments, condominiums and commercial properties and manages many of these assets. Since 1999, Allan Domb has also been engaged in the adaptive reuse of historic buildings into luxury condominiums and the development of new luxury condominiums in Center City. Their portfolio of development properties includes Parc Rittenhouse, The Warwick, The Bank Building Residences, The Lanesborough, 220 West Washington Square and The Barclay.

Allan Domb Real Estate Team

Allan Domb headshot

Allan Domb

Broker and Owner

Eric Kassoway at Allan Domb Real Estate

Eric Kassoway

Director of Asset Management

215.545.1500 ex:25

Email: kassoway@allandomb.com

Arielle Kerstein

Director of Marketing

215.545.1500 ex: 15

Email: arielle@allandomb.com

Debbie Metzman

Contracts Manager

215.545.1500 ex: 22

Email: metzman@allandomb.com

Ray Yeung

Director of Finance 

215.545.1500 

Email: yeung@allandomb.com

Nicole Dries

Director of Property Management

215.545.1500

Email: dries@allandomb.com

Fallon Robinson

Executive Assistant

215.545.1500 ex: 32

Email: robinson@allandomb.com

Alex Krafchik

Leasing Manager

215.545.1500

Email: krafchik@allandomb.com

Bryan Miraballes

Building Manager 

215.545.1500

Email: miraballes@allandomb.com

David Schraff

Sales and Rental Agent

215.545.1500

Email: schraff@allandomb.com

Gretchen Frank

Leasing Coordinator

215.545.1500

Email: frank@allandomb.com

Chris Spadaro

Project Management Coordinator

215.545.1500

Email: spadaro@allandomb.com

Irina Thomas

Controller 

215.545.1500

Email: thomas@allandomb.com

Nick Masino

Staff Accounant 

215.545.1500

Email: masino@allandomb.com

Terri Hughes

Staff Accountant

215.545.1500

Email: hughes@allandomb.com

Linda Hing at Allan Domb Real Estate

Linda Hing

Sales Agent

215.545.1500 ex: 19

Email: hing@allandomb.com

Kate Federico at Allan Domb Real Estate

Kate Federico

Sales and Rental Agent, ABR, ALHS

215.545.1500 

215.840.0049 (mobile)

Email: kate@allandomb.com

Paul Friedrich at Allan Domb Real Estate

Paul Friedrich

Sales and Rental Agent

215.545.1500 ex: 12

215.820.8300 (mobile)

Email: friedrich@allandomb.com

Alessanda Mullin at Allan Domb Real Estate

Alessandra Mullin

Sales and Rental Agent

215.545.1500

215.704.2931 (mobile)

Email: mullin@allandomb.com

Kathleen Federico at Allan Domb Real Estate

Kathleen Federico

Sales and Rental Agent

215.545.1500

215.850.3876 (mobile)

Email: kathleen@allandomb.com

Debbie Haltzman at Allan Domb Real Estate

Debbie Haltzman

Sales and Rental Agent

215.545.1500 ex: 20

484.432.0802 (mobile)

Email: haltzman@allandomb.com

Claire Rocheggiani at Allan Domb Real Estate

Claire Roccheggiani

Sales Agent, ABR, ALHS

215.545.1500 ex: 33

Email: roccheggiani@allandomb.com

Geoff Verallis

Rental and Sales Agent

215.545.1500 ex: 19

Email: verallis@allandomb.com